The Belgian Youth Championships

04 August 2020

Kasper De Boeck won the Belgian School Champion title with Taloudor KZ (Taloubet Z), ahead of Jef Peeters on Contiki AH Z (Contact vd Heffinck), while Seppe Wouters took 3rd place with Joske F (Tornado FC).

School BK results

Laure Tijskens won the title of Belgian Pony Champion on Navayo (Jerome van de Voldenhoeve), ahead of Jonas van Dijck on the SBS stallion Hector Optimus (Triumph of Riverland), while Frederik Mees took 3rd place on Pinto (Berktzicht Jekila).

Pony BK results

In the Juniors class, Roy van Beek (photo) won the title with the stallion Chacco Me Biolley (Chacco Blue), ahead of Tristan Guisson on Naturelle van Legitahof Z (Nababab de Rêve) and Anthony Philippaerts on All Right du Genet (Allegretto).

Junior BK results

The competition in the Young Riders events was fierce but, for the second time, Simon Morssinkhof won with the Selle Français Virvolta de Gree (Diamant de Sémilly), ahead of Max Sebrecht on another Selle Français, Anita du Park (Quick Star), who is out of a sister of Eric Lamaze's big winner, Rosana du Park. Thibault Philippaerts took 3rd place with Laurier (Qamikase des Forêts alias Zirocco Blue). 

Young Riders BK results